New Members of the Airport Authority

PUBLISHED : Thursday, 30 November, 1995, 12:00am
UPDATED : Thursday, 30 November, 1995, 12:00am

Chairman: Wong Po-yan, former chairman of the Airport Consultative Committee and Preliminary Working Committee member.

Vice-chairmen: Lo Chung-hing#, deputy general manager of the Bank of China; Hank Townsend, Provisional Airport Authority chief executive (ex-officio member).

Members: David Gledhill#, board of the Mass Transit Railway Corporation; John Gray#, Exco member and chairman of Hongkong Bank; Ho Sai-chu#, member of the Labour Advisory Board and Employees' Retraining Board; Antony Leung Kam-chung#, head of Asia Pacific private bank at Citibank; Vincent Lo Hong-sui#, Shui On Group chairman; Maria Tam Wai-chu, PWC and former Exco member; Peter Wong King-keung, member of the Airport Consultative Committee; Philip Wong Yu-hong, PWC and Legco member; Secretary for Economic Services#; Secretary for the Treasury#; Secretary for Works#; Director of Civil Aviation#; Director, New Airport Projects Co-ordination Office#; Hong Kong Monetary Authority chief executive#. #:Provisional Airport Authority member.