McRae listed

PUBLISHED : Thursday, 11 June, 1998, 12:00am
UPDATED : Thursday, 11 June, 1998, 12:00am

Hong Kong: World Championship leader Colin McRae will head a list of entries set to compete in this month's 555 China Rally in Huairou County north of Beijing.

A total of 37 rally cars will line up for the clover-leaf event's 22 special stages.

Defending China Rally champion Briton McRae and his Italian teammate Piero Liatti will join Yoshio Fujimoto of Japan, current FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship leader Yoshihiro Kataoka and Nobuhiro Tajima for the China Rally from June 19-22.




You may also like