Committee panel line-up elected

PUBLISHED : Thursday, 30 September, 1999, 12:00am
UPDATED : Thursday, 30 September, 1999, 12:00am

The Hong Kong Outstanding Students' Association has elect ed its executive committee for 1999-2000. The association organises various activities such as talks, leadership train ing seminars, volunteer train ing courses, essay-writing com petitions and forums for students in the SAR.

The 13th executive committee formed last month is as fol lows: Advisers: Kenneth Tong Chi-keung (University of Michigan) and Anissa Wong Ka-yi (Diocesan Girls' School); President: Janet Ng Ho-yee (University of Hong Kong); Vice- President: Alex Ching Ho-yan (La Salle College); Internal Secretary: Benita Chick Ben Yue (Maryknoll Convent School); External Secretary: Alvin Wan Yu-hon (St Joseph's Col lege); Financial Secretary: Mandy Ng Man-ting (St Rose of Lima's School); Public Relations Officer: Helen Chan Hoi-ling (South Tuen Mun Govern ment Secondary School); Internat Relations Officer: Vanessa Wu Wenxin (Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School); Social Service Officer: Cerin Yip Nga-ting (St Mary's Canossian School); Adminis trative Officer: Eugenia Lee Hoi-kei (St Stephen's Girls' College).


Send to a friend

To forward this article using your default email client (e.g. Outlook), click here.

Committee panel line-up elected

Enter multiple addresses separated by commas(,)

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.