• Mon
  • Dec 29, 2014
  • Updated: 1:41am

Culture vultures swoop

PUBLISHED : Monday, 21 August, 2000, 12:00am
UPDATED : Monday, 21 August, 2000, 12:00am

1. Joan Leung, Nelly Fung, Desiree Jebsen and Bill Flanz are pictured at the Asian Cultural Council's annual award presentation ceremony held at the Nokia Gallery of the Fringe Club.

2. Raymond Chow, Kuah Boon Wee, Percy Weatherall and Ian Hawskworth at the cocktail reception held to celebrate Hongkong Land's portal CENTRALhk.com which is dedicated to dining and shopping.

3. Actress Nicola Cheung and makeup artist Seiji Kora at the grand opening of Kesalan Patharan's first Asia flagship store in Ocean Centre, Tsim Sha Tsui.


For unlimited access to:

SCMP.com SCMP Tablet Edition SCMP Mobile Edition 10-year news archive




SCMP.com Account