• Thu
  • Sep 18, 2014
  • Updated: 10:55pm

Script-writers honoured

PUBLISHED : Sunday, 20 June, 1993, 12:00am
UPDATED : Sunday, 20 June, 1993, 12:00am

THE Council for the Performing Arts has awarded prizes to winners of their awards for outstanding original scripts in 1992. The council held a reception yesterday to announce its 10th anniversary report. Present at the reception were council chairman Professor Wang Gungwu and several panel members.


For unlimited access to:

SCMP.com SCMP Tablet Edition SCMP Mobile Edition 10-year news archive




SCMP.com Account