Yesterday's nominations

PUBLISHED : Saturday, 24 July, 2004, 12:00am
UPDATED : Saturday, 24 July, 2004, 12:00am


Hong Kong Island

Ma Lik deputy publisher, with Choy So-yuk legislative councillor, Christopher Chung Shu-kun district councillor, Yeung Wai-foon deputy manager, Lee Yuen-kwong, and Cheung Kwok-kwan practising solicitor (DAB)

Hong Kong Island

Rita Fan Hsu Lai-tai legislative councillor

Kowloon West

Tsang Yok-sing legislative councillor, with Chung Kong-mo district co-ordinator, and Starry Lee Wai-king accountant (DAB)

New Territories West

Tam Yiu-chung vice-chairman, with Cheung Hok-ming director, Leung Che-cheung district councillor,

Au Yeung Po-chun executive, Tsui Fan labour service, Chan Han-pan engineering consultant, Andy Lo Kwong-shing district councillor, and Philip Ng King-wah solicitor (DAB)

New Territories East

Andrew Wong Wang-fat legislative councillor



Phyllis Kwong Ka-yin solicitor


Edward Chow Kwong-fai company chairman & certified public accountant


Raymond Ho Chung-tai engineer

Social Welfare

Fernando Cheung Chiu-hung lecturer

Commercial (First)

Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung managing director (Liberal Party)

Industrial (First)

Andrew Leung Kwan-yuen managing director (Liberal Party)

Textiles and Garments

Sophie Leung Lau Yau-fun company director (Liberal Party)

Wholesale and Retail

Vincent Fang-kang merchant, (Liberal Party)