Opposed | South China Morning Post
  • Sun
  • Mar 1, 2015
  • Updated: 9:13pm


PUBLISHED : Wednesday, 28 May, 2008, 12:00am
UPDATED : Wednesday, 28 May, 2008, 12:00am

Legislators who will vote against the compromise food-labelling regulation

Geographical constituencies

Non-affiliated: Anson Chan Fang On-sang

Democratic Party: Lee Wing-tat; Martin Lee Chu-ming; Yeung Sum; Fred Li Wah-ming; James To Kun-sun; Andrew Cheng Kar-foo; Albert Ho Chun-yan

Civic Party: Ronny Tong Ka-wah; Margaret Ng Ngoi-yee; Alan Leong Kah-kit; Audrey Eu


Confederation of Trade Unions: Lau Chin-shek

Functional constituencies

Timothy Fok Tsun-ting (sports, performing arts, culture and publication); Kwok Ka-ki (medical); Joseph Lee Kok-long (health services); Wong Kwok-hing (labour); Tam Heung-man (accountancy); Cheung Man-kwong (education); Fernando Cheung Chiu-hung (social welfare); Sin Chung-kai (information technology); Patrick Lau Sau-shing (architectural, surveying and planning); Raymond Ho Chung-Tai (engineering)


For unlimited access to:

SCMP.com SCMP Tablet Edition SCMP Mobile Edition 10-year news archive




SCMP.com Account