Who's who

PUBLISHED : Friday, 13 June, 2008, 12:00am
UPDATED : Friday, 13 June, 2008, 12:00am

Executive Committee of the Sales and Marketing Executives Club 2008


Cheryl Yue Langham Hotels International

40th DSA chairperson

Salina Ip Noble Apex Advisors

DSA immediate past chairperson

Michelle Leung Getty Images

Committee members

Chan Chong Sun HSBC, Rayson Chan JF Funds, Wendy Cheng Hang Seng Bank, Phoebe Chow UBS, Angel Chung Chung & Tang Communications Consultants, Joyce Mak Hang Seng Bank, Angus Tam PCCW, Ray Tam Hutchison Telecommunications (HK)

Chapman Wong AllianceBernstein Hong Kong, Kate Wong, Kate Jean Couture, Sammy Wong HSBC, Sydney Wong Hang Seng Bank, Conan Yip Forever Living Products Asia, Titus Yu Prudential Assurance

Executive secretary

Ellis Yeung Hong Kong Management Association


Lily Agonoy Immediate past chairman, Hong Kong Association of Travel Agents, Abraham Chan President, Modernized Chinese Medicine International Association, Andrew Chan Director, EMBA programme, Faculty of Business Administration, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Dickson Chan Division H governor, Hong Kong Toastmaster International, Susanna Cheung Head, retail banking, HSBC

Raymond Chu Vice-president (community and communication) and internal affairs, Hong Kong Computer Society, Quince Chong Chairman, Hong Kong Association for Customer Service Excellence, Alex Fong Chief executive, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, Celine Ho Chairperson, Hong Kong Advertisers Association, Stephen Ho Committee member, Communications Association of Hong Kong, Eddy Lee Deputy chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Industries

Michael Lee Chairman, Motor Traders Association of Hong Kong, James Lu Executive director, Hong Kong Hotels Association, Tony Mak President, Institute of Financial Planners of Hong Kong, Emily Mok Past chairperson, Outstanding Young Persons' Association

Chris Ng President, Life Underwriter's Association of Hong Kong, James Ng Chairman, Employers' Federation in Hong Kong, Edward Tsui Honorary adviser, Hong Kong Printed Circuit Association, Clement Woo Immediate past national president, Junior Chamber International Hong Kong, K.L. Wong Immediate past president, The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers, Andrew Yip Chief of service, department of surgery, Kwong Wah Hospital

Speaker, presentation skills seminar

Talis Wong Certified global NLP trainer