Full list of candidates

PUBLISHED : Friday, 09 April, 2010, 12:00am
UPDATED : Friday, 09 April, 2010, 12:00am

Hong Kong Island

David Lee Chun-hung (no affiliation declared)

Leung Wing-ho (Tertiary 2012)

Tanya Chan (Civic Party)

Spencer Tai Cheuk-yin (Kuomintang)

Wong Hing (no affiliation)

Chan Yuet-tung (no affiliation declared)

Kowloon East

Lai King-fai (Tertiary 2012)

Alan Leong Kah-kit (Civic Party)

To Sum (no affiliation)

Kowloon West

Ringo Chiang Sai-cheong (independent; former Liberal Party member)

Wong Weng-chi (Tertiary 2012)

Wong Yuk-man (League of Social Democrats)

Pamela Pak Wan-kam (no affiliation)

Kenneth Cheung Kam-hung (independent; former League of Social Democrats member)

Wilson Shea Kai-chuen (independent)

Kwok Shiu-ming (no affiliation)

Lam Yi-lai (no affiliation)

New Territories West

Chow Ping-tim (no affiliation)

Kwok Wing-kin (Tertiary 2012)

Albert Chan Wai-yip (League of Social Democrats)

Raymond Li Sai-hung (independent; former League of Social Democrats member)

Li Kwai-fong (independent)

New Territories East

Leung Kwok-hung (League of Social Democrats)

Crystal Chow Ching (Tertiary 2012)

James Chan Kwok-keung (Non-Violence Social Movement)

Wu Sai-chuen (no affiliation)


Send to a friend

To forward this article using your default email client (e.g. Outlook), click here.

Full list of candidates

Enter multiple addresses separated by commas(,)

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.