Campaign teams

PUBLISHED : Tuesday, 20 December, 2011, 12:00am
UPDATED : Tuesday, 20 December, 2011, 12:00am




David Li Kwok-po, Bank of East Asia chairman, who also directed Donald Tsang Yam-kuen's campaigns for the top job in 2005 and 2007

Senior adviser

Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, former chief executive of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Secretary general

Kelvin Ho Chi-ming, former permanent secretary for financial services and the treasury

Deputy secretary general (liaison)

Ricky Fung Choi-cheung, former Legco secretary general

Deputy secretary general (administration)

Eddy Chan Yuk-tak, former commissioner for innovation and technology

Deputy secretary general (policy support)

Lau Ming-wai, vice-chairman of Chinese Estates Group

Media team head

Jenny Fung Ma Kit-han



Barry Cheung Chun-yuen, Urban Renewal Authority chairman


Fanny Law Fan Chiu-fun, former permanent secretary for education and manpower and current Hong Kong deputy to the National People's Congress

Deputy directors

Karen Tang Shuk-tak, Better Hong Kong Foundation executive director

Laurence Ho Wing-him, former deputy secretary for health and welfare

Leonie Ki Man-fung, New World Development non-executive director and New World China Enterprises Projects managing director

Kaizer Lau Ping-cheung, former architectural, surveying and planning sector lawmaker

Thomas Tang Koon-yiu, former Productivity Council executive director


Raymond Tang Yee-bong, former Equal Opportunities Commission chairman

Ronnie Chan Chi-chung, Hang Lung Properties' chairman

Irene Yau Lee Che-yun, former director of information services who helped with Tung Chee-hwa's re-election campaign

Leonard Cheng Kwok-hon, chair professor and dean of the University of Science and Technology's School of Business and Management