• Fri
  • Nov 21, 2014
  • Updated: 12:20pm

Fiona Tam

Filter
Last updated Sunday, 28 October, 2012, 5:19am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Saturday, 27 October, 2012, 4:25am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Sunday, 21 October, 2012, 4:19am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Friday, 19 October, 2012, 5:15am , by CHOI CHI-YUK, Fiona Tam, Lawrence Chung, Staff Reporter
Last updated Wednesday, 17 October, 2012, 4:52am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Tuesday, 16 October, 2012, 10:28am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Monday, 15 October, 2012, 3:43am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Saturday, 22 September, 2012, 4:05am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Saturday, 15 September, 2012, 3:45am , by Fiona Tam
Last updated Friday, 14 September, 2012, 4:34am , by Fiona Tam, AFP, Staff Reporter
Last updated Wednesday, 12 September, 2012, 3:45am , by Fiona Tam

Pages

Bio

Fiona Tam is a journalist based in Guangdong, writing a mixture of breaking news and in-depth reports. She has worked for the SCMP since January 2008, covering a wide range of topics including human rights, current affairs, Chinese labour, social welfare, disasters, technology and environment. Ms Tam has won two European Commission's Lorenzo Natali Prize and three Hong Kong News Awards.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or