• Mon
  • Sep 1, 2014
  • Updated: 7:55pm

He Huifeng

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 22 August, 2013, 9:00am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Monday, 21 October, 2013, 4:38pm , by He Huifeng
Last updated Thursday, 8 August, 2013, 5:31am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Saturday, 3 August, 2013, 9:43am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Saturday, 3 August, 2013, 4:48am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Thursday, 1 August, 2013, 7:33am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Friday, 26 July, 2013, 4:39am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Thursday, 25 July, 2013, 4:35am , by He Huifeng, Emily Tsang
Last updated Tuesday, 23 July, 2013, 10:51am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Saturday, 20 July, 2013, 3:47am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Thursday, 18 July, 2013, 5:30am , by He Huifeng
Last updated Sunday, 14 July, 2013, 6:17am , by He Huifeng

Pages

Bio

He Huifeng has been focusing on mainland news reporting since 2001 for several overseas media. Familiarity gained through the years of close observation of political, economic and social issues on the mainland has given her a love of journalism and good professionalism in the field.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or