Jake Van Der Kamp

Filter
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Last updated Monday, 31 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 29 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 28 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 27 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 26 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 25 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 24 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 22 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 21 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 20 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 19 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 18 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 17 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 15 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 14 July, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp

Pages

Bio

Jake van der Kamp is a native of the Netherlands, a Canadian citizen, and a longtime Hong Kong resident. He started as a South China Morning Post business reporter in 1978, soon made a career change to investment analyst and returned to the newspaper in 1998 as a financial columnist.