Jake Van Der Kamp

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 27 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 26 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 25 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 24 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 22 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 21 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 20 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 19 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 18 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 17 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 15 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 14 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 13 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 12 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 11 January, 2000, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp

Pages

Bio

Jake van der Kamp is a native of the Netherlands, a Canadian citizen, and a longtime Hong Kong resident. He started as a South China Morning Post business reporter in 1978, soon made a career change to investment analyst and returned to the newspaper in 1998 as a financial columnist.