• Fri
  • Nov 28, 2014
  • Updated: 12:48pm

Jason Dasey

Filter
Last updated Sunday, 14 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 7 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 31 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 24 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 17 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 10 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 3 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 26 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Monday, 30 March, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 29 March, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 29 March, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Saturday, 28 March, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 15 February, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 8 February, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey
Last updated Sunday, 4 January, 2009, 12:00am , by Jason Dasey

Pages

Bio

Jason Dasey is an Asia-based broadcaster of the English Premier League and major Fifa tournaments including World Cup & Euro. A former BBC, CNN & ESPN anchor, Jason runs his own media business in Singapore while serving as executive producer for Malaysian network, Astro SuperSport. A SCMP columnist since 2009, Jason began his career three decades ago at the Sydney Morning Herald in his native Australia.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or