• Sat
  • Dec 27, 2014
  • Updated: 12:51pm

Jeanny Yu

Filter
Last updated Saturday, 14 December, 2013, 1:36am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 1 December, 2014, 1:16pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 12 December, 2013, 4:41pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 11 December, 2013, 5:05am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 5 December, 2013, 6:00am , by Jeanny Yu, Ray Chan
Last updated Tuesday, 3 December, 2013, 10:31am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 2 December, 2013, 6:08am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 26 November, 2013, 3:02am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Friday, 15 November, 2013, 3:10am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 14 November, 2013, 2:23pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 13 November, 2013, 3:17am , by Jeanny Yu

Pages

Bio

Jeanny Yu covers stock markets for the South China Morning Post, with a focus on Hong Kong equities. She interviews top economists, fund managers and key market players. She is a graduate of the University of Hong Kong and used to work for Bloomberg and Hong Kong Economic Journal.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or