• Sat
  • Dec 27, 2014
  • Updated: 1:03pm

Jeanny Yu

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 30 May, 2013, 4:33am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 27 May, 2013, 5:02am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 20 May, 2013, 4:18am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 14 May, 2013, 3:32am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Saturday, 11 May, 2013, 4:13am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 7 May, 2013, 3:29pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 6 May, 2013, 3:34am , by Ray Chan, Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 29 April, 2013, 4:11am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 24 April, 2013, 5:38am , by KANIS LI, Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 23 April, 2013, 4:45am , by Jeanny Yu

Pages

Bio

Jeanny Yu covers stock markets for the South China Morning Post, with a focus on Hong Kong equities. She interviews top economists, fund managers and key market players. She is a graduate of the University of Hong Kong and used to work for Bloomberg and Hong Kong Economic Journal.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or