Jeanny Yu

Filter
Last updated Monday, 30 December, 2013, 3:09pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 19 December, 2013, 1:48am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 18 December, 2013, 5:14pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 16 December, 2013, 4:28am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Saturday, 14 December, 2013, 1:36am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 1 December, 2014, 1:16pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 12 December, 2013, 4:41pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 11 December, 2013, 5:05am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 5 December, 2013, 6:00am , by Jeanny Yu, Ray Chan
Last updated Tuesday, 3 December, 2013, 10:31am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 2 December, 2013, 6:08am , by Jeanny Yu

Pages

Bio

Jeanny covers foreign exchange market, with a special focus on RMB for the SCMP. Please stay in touch on twitter @jeannyyu.