Jeanny Yu

Filter
Last updated Saturday, 11 May, 2013, 4:13am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 7 May, 2013, 3:29pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 6 May, 2013, 3:34am , by Ray Chan, Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 29 April, 2013, 4:11am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 24 April, 2013, 5:38am , by KANIS LI, Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 23 April, 2013, 4:45am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 22 April, 2013, 2:50am , by Ray Chan, Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 22 April, 2013, 11:22pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Saturday, 20 April, 2013, 5:35am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Friday, 12 April, 2013, 5:43am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 11 April, 2013, 5:22am , by Jeanny Yu

Pages

Bio

Jeanny covers foreign exchange market, with a special focus on RMB for the SCMP. Please stay in touch on twitter @jeannyyu.