• Sat
  • Apr 19, 2014
  • Updated: 5:26am

Jeanny Yu

Filter
Last updated Monday, 2 December, 2013, 6:08am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 26 November, 2013, 3:02am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Friday, 15 November, 2013, 3:10am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 14 November, 2013, 2:23pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 13 November, 2013, 3:17am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 5 November, 2013, 3:50am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 29 October, 2013, 4:37pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 28 October, 2013, 6:17am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Wednesday, 23 October, 2013, 6:11pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Sunday, 20 October, 2013, 12:25am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 17 October, 2013, 4:06am , by Jeanny Yu

Pages

Bio

Jeanny Yu covers stock markets for the South China Morning Post, with a focus on Hong Kong equities. She interviews top economists, fund managers and key market players. She is a graduate of the University of Hong Kong and used to work for Bloomberg and Hong Kong Economic Journal.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or