• Fri
  • Oct 31, 2014
  • Updated: 10:29pm

Kevin Kwong

Last updated Thursday, 14 August, 2014, 2:46pm , by Bernice Chan, Tessa Chan, EDMUND LEE, Vanessa Yung, Kevin Kwong
Last updated Monday, 27 October, 2014, 5:37pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Monday, 6 October, 2014, 5:30pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Monday, 29 September, 2014, 5:20pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 20 March, 2014, 6:12pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 4 March, 2014, 10:20am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 4 March, 2014, 10:25am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 2 January, 2014, 11:07am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 4 December, 2013, 11:26pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Monday, 11 November, 2013, 7:53pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 25 July, 2013, 12:46am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or