Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 19 January, 1994, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 6 January, 1994, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 5 January, 1994, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Friday, 24 December, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 23 December, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 22 December, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 15 December, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 15 December, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 24 November, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Saturday, 20 November, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 17 November, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Saturday, 6 November, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 3 November, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Saturday, 23 October, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Saturday, 23 October, 1993, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.