Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Monday, 24 September, 2012, 4:07am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 23 September, 2012, 10:28am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 23 September, 2012, 10:28am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Monday, 10 September, 2012, 9:33am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 6 September, 2012, 3:51am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Friday, 31 August, 2012, 2:45pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Saturday, 25 August, 2012, 8:21am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 19 August, 2012, 6:22pm , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 31 March, 2011, 12:00am , by Clarence Tsui, Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 24 March, 2011, 12:00am , by Clarence Tsui, Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 20 March, 2011, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 17 March, 2011, 12:00am , by Clarence Tsui, Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 15 March, 2011, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.