• Sat
  • Nov 29, 2014
  • Updated: 4:43am

Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 18 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 14 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 11 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 7 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 7 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 4 November, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 31 October, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 28 October, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 14 October, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 7 October, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 3 October, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 30 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 23 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 21 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 16 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or