Kevin Kwong | South China Morning Post
  • Sun
  • Mar 1, 2015
  • Updated: 2:51pm

Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 23 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 21 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 16 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 14 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 12 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 9 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 5 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 2 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 2 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 24 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 19 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 12 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 8 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 5 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 1 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or