• Fri
  • Jul 11, 2014
  • Updated: 8:56pm

Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 2 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 2 September, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 24 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 19 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 12 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 8 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 5 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 1 August, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 27 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 22 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 15 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 13 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 8 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 6 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 4 July, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or