• Thu
  • Jul 31, 2014
  • Updated: 9:26am

Kevin Kwong

Filter
Last updated Thursday, 27 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 23 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 20 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 20 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 13 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 13 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Sunday, 9 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 6 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 6 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 29 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 29 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Tuesday, 27 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 22 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Thursday, 22 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong
Last updated Wednesday, 21 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Kevin Kwong

Pages

Bio

As Arts Editor, Kevin Kwong oversees the SCMP’s arts coverage. He is an award-winning journalist who previously worked for international media organisations such as the BBC World Service, People magazine and Variety. The information science graduate began his journalistic career as a trainee reporter with the SCMP in 1991 and went on become a senior writer, columnist and editor.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or