Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 14 May, 2014, 3:40am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 7 May, 2014, 3:30am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Saturday, 3 May, 2014, 12:01pm , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 30 April, 2014, 4:11am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 23 April, 2014, 3:50am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 9 April, 2014, 5:12am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 2 April, 2014, 3:18am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 26 March, 2014, 3:55am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 March, 2014, 4:37am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 March, 2014, 4:07am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.