Michael Chugani | South China Morning Post
  • Tue
  • Jan 27, 2015
  • Updated: 9:07am

Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 6 February, 2013, 5:28am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 30 January, 2013, 4:56am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 23 January, 2013, 4:31am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 16 January, 2013, 4:01am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 14 January, 2013, 3:31am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 9 January, 2013, 5:17am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 2 January, 2013, 4:23pm , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 December, 2012, 7:30am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 December, 2012, 3:39am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 5 December, 2012, 3:19am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts ATV’s Newsline show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or