Michael Chugani | South China Morning Post
  • Thu
  • Mar 5, 2015
  • Updated: 6:13am

Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 3 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 27 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 26 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 20 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 13 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 12 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 6 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 29 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 28 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 22 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 15 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 14 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 8 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 1 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 31 March, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts ATV’s Newsline show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or