Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 2 June, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 26 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 24 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 10 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 5 May, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 28 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 26 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 21 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 14 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 12 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 7 April, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 31 March, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Monday, 29 March, 2010, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.