Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 17 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 10 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 9 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 3 June, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 27 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 26 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 20 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 13 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 12 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 6 May, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 29 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 28 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 22 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 15 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 14 April, 2009, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.