Michael Chugani

Filter
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Last updated Tuesday, 30 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 24 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 17 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 16 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 10 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 3 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 2 September, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Saturday, 30 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 27 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 20 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 19 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 13 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 6 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 5 August, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Thursday, 11 June, 2015, 4:06pm , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.