Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Tuesday, 5 February, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 30 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Thursday, 24 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 22 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 16 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 9 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 8 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 2 January, 2008, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 26 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 25 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Tuesday, 11 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 5 December, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 28 November, 2007, 12:00am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.