Michael Chugani | South China Morning Post
  • Sat
  • Mar 28, 2015
  • Updated: 5:04am

Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 26 June, 2013, 5:13am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 June, 2013, 5:14am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 June, 2013, 4:12am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 5 June, 2013, 3:11am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Saturday, 1 June, 2013, 1:36am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 29 May, 2013, 5:49am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 22 May, 2013, 4:04am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 15 May, 2013, 4:02am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 8 May, 2013, 5:13am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 1 May, 2013, 5:47am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 24 April, 2013, 4:06am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts ATV’s Newsline show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or