Michael Chugani

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 5 March, 2014, 3:46am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 26 February, 2014, 4:06am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Saturday, 22 February, 2014, 2:05am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 19 February, 2014, 4:12am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 12 February, 2014, 3:38am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 5 February, 2014, 4:16am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 29 January, 2014, 4:04am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Friday, 25 September, 2015, 11:14am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 15 January, 2014, 3:36am , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Friday, 10 January, 2014, 10:22pm , by Michael Chugani
Last updated Wednesday, 8 January, 2014, 3:21am , by Michael Chugani

Pages

Bio

Michael Chugani is a Hong Kong-born American citizen who has worked for many years as a journalist in Hong Kong, the USA and London. Aside from being a South China Morning Post columnist he also hosts TVB’s Straight Talk show, a radio show and writes for two Chinese-language publications. He has published a number of books on politics which contain English and Chinese versions.