• Fri
  • Dec 19, 2014
  • Updated: 9:08pm

Michael Cox

Filter
Last updated Tuesday, 11 November, 2014, 9:45pm , by Michael Cox
Last updated Monday, 10 November, 2014, 10:05pm , by Michael Cox
Last updated Monday, 10 November, 2014, 8:42am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Monday, 10 November, 2014, 8:35am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Saturday, 8 November, 2014, 9:23pm , by Michael Cox
Last updated Monday, 3 November, 2014, 10:40pm , by Michael Cox
Last updated Tuesday, 4 November, 2014, 7:57pm , by Michael Cox
Last updated Sunday, 2 November, 2014, 7:28am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Saturday, 1 November, 2014, 1:03am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Friday, 31 October, 2014, 10:10am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Thursday, 30 October, 2014, 10:06am , by Michael Cox
Last updated Wednesday, 29 October, 2014, 10:55am , by Michael Cox

Pages

Bio

Australian journalist Michael Cox had considerable experience as a writer and radio broadcaster in his homeland, covering thoroughbred and harness racing as well as other major sports, before making the move to the Post in 2011. Michael has adapted seamlessly to writing and reporting on Hong Kong racing and his blog, Happy Lucky Dragon Win, has become a popular feature of the Post’s online coverage.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or