• Thu
  • Dec 25, 2014
  • Updated: 11:05am

Robbie McRobbie

Last updated Saturday, 13 December, 2014, 6:04pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Wednesday, 3 September, 2014, 11:18pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Monday, 11 August, 2014, 5:43pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Friday, 26 September, 2014, 8:07pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Wednesday, 9 July, 2014, 7:57pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Sunday, 18 May, 2014, 12:03am , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Tuesday, 11 February, 2014, 2:58am , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Thursday, 6 February, 2014, 10:23pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Thursday, 12 December, 2013, 5:26pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Friday, 21 February, 2014, 9:31pm , by Robbie McRobbie
Last updated Friday, 21 February, 2014, 9:32pm , by Robbie McRobbie

Bio

Robbie joined the HKRFU in 2003 after 11 years with the Hong Kong Police Force and is currently the head of rugby operations. A driving force behind the game in Hong Kong, Robbie’s experience touches on nearly every aspect of local rugby from the senior and tertiary game, touch rugby, facilities and IT, to tournament operations and support services. As such, there isn’t much around the local scene in which Robbie hasn’t been involved, making him a real authority on the game in Hong Kong.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or