• Tue
  • Sep 30, 2014
  • Updated: 10:30pm

Susan Jung

Filter
Last updated Saturday, 15 February, 2014, 11:06pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 8 February, 2014, 10:46pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 25 January, 2014, 11:32pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 18 January, 2014, 10:41pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 11 January, 2014, 10:47pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 4 January, 2014, 10:10pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 21 December, 2013, 11:11pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 14 December, 2013, 10:27pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 23 November, 2013, 11:28pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 16 November, 2013, 11:32pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Monday, 11 November, 2013, 11:55am , by Susan Jung
Last updated Monday, 21 October, 2013, 12:36pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Saturday, 12 October, 2013, 10:50pm , by Susan Jung
Last updated Monday, 30 September, 2013, 5:09pm , by Susan Jung

Pages

Bio

Susan Jung became the SCMP food and wine editor on Handover Day, 1997. Now the senior food and wine editor, she writes and edits columns for Post Magazine and 48 HOURS magazine. A trained pastry chef, she worked in restaurants in San Francisco, New York and Hong Kong. She is also the Academy Chair for the Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau region of the World's 50 Best Restaurants and Asia's 50 Best Restaurants.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or