Toh Han Shih | South China Morning Post
  • Sun
  • Mar 29, 2015
  • Updated: 7:29pm

Toh Han Shih

Filter
Last updated Tuesday, 18 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Monday, 17 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Saturday, 15 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Friday, 14 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Saturday, 8 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Friday, 7 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Thursday, 6 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Ken Lo, Toh Han Shih
Last updated Wednesday, 5 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Tuesday, 4 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Saturday, 1 October, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Friday, 30 September, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Friday, 30 September, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Thursday, 29 September, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Wednesday, 28 September, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih
Last updated Wednesday, 28 September, 2005, 12:00am , by Toh Han Shih

Pages

Bio

Toh Han Shih, a business reporter with the SCMP, has covered manufacturing, trade and the Pearl River Delta. A Singaporean, he currently writes about infrastructure, transport, logistics and Chinese companies’ overseas expansion plans. He has a Master of Economics degree from the University of Hong Kong.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or