Victoria Ruan | South China Morning Post
  • Tue
  • Jan 27, 2015
  • Updated: 12:06pm

Victoria Ruan

Filter
Last updated Wednesday, 20 August, 2014, 10:19pm , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Thursday, 14 August, 2014, 12:25am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Wednesday, 13 August, 2014, 12:07pm , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Saturday, 9 August, 2014, 3:39am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Friday, 1 August, 2014, 4:30am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Thursday, 31 July, 2014, 5:13am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Tuesday, 29 July, 2014, 1:26am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Wednesday, 23 July, 2014, 1:33am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Thursday, 17 July, 2014, 5:04am , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Wednesday, 16 July, 2014, 7:56am , by Victoria Ruan

Pages

Bio

Victoria Ruan works for South China Morning Post in Beijing. She has followed closely the trend of China's macroeconomy and business activities for more than a decade. She used to write for Dow Jones Newswires, the Wall Street Journal, and Bloomberg News.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or