• Wed
  • Aug 20, 2014
  • Updated: 7:11pm

William Lai

Filter
Last updated Friday, 15 August, 2014, 12:39am , by William Lai
Last updated Wednesday, 9 July, 2014, 11:29pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 22 May, 2014, 10:33pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 15 May, 2014, 11:47pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 1 May, 2014, 9:45pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 24 April, 2014, 9:32pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 10 April, 2014, 8:51pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 3 April, 2014, 8:49pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 27 March, 2014, 9:42pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 20 March, 2014, 10:16pm , by William Lai
Last updated Thursday, 13 March, 2014, 8:43pm , by William Lai

Pages

Bio

William Lai is a qualified soccer referee, instructor and assessor, and has also officiated in England and Australia. As an educator, scientist and social scientist, he is also interested in human behaviour which is why his column offers an alternative and rational commentary of what happens on and off the pitch.
 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or