• Thursday
  • October 23, 2014
  • Last updated: 4:50am
Hong Kong

Humidity 

UV 

Pollution 

Contact Us

 

Our Services

Having problems using our Web sites?
Contact our Customer Relationship Team via e-mail: digitalsupport@scmp.com

Do you have comments on scmp.com Web sites?
Contact our Webmaster via e-mail: digitalsupport@scmp.com

Advertise in the online or print edition
Contact our Advertising & Marketing Services team at
Tel: (852) 2565-2435
Fax: (852) 2565-5380
or e-mail: advertising@scmp.com

Place a classified or job recruitment ad

Contact our sales team at
Tel: (852) 2565-8822
Fax: (852) 2565-7272
or e-mail: classified@scmp.com

Want to host your Investor Relations info on our website?
Contact our sales team at
Tel: (852) 2565-2395
Fax: (852) 2565-2320
or e-mail: sales@scmpir.com

Subscribe to the paper
Check our rates for Local and Overseas subscriptions or contact our Circulation department
Tel: (852) 2680-8822
Fax: (852) 2680-8687
or e-mail: printsupport@scmp.com

Reprint permission, content licensing and site linking
For information about our reprint service, copyright permission or any other content licensing matters, please see Copyright Policy / Reprint Permission or contact our Content Resources Department at
Tel: (852) 2680-8180
Fax: (852) 2680-8176
or e-mail: reprint@scmp.com

Research
Contact our researchers
Tel: (852) 2680-8822
Fax: (852) 2833-0067
or e-mail: digitalsupport@scmp.com

Buy a photo
Visit our Photo Web site or
contact our Content Resources Department at
Tel: (852) 2680-8180
Fax: (852) 2680-8176
or e-mail photosales@scmp.com

Letters to the Editor (for publication)
Visit our information page for details
or e-mail: letters@scmp.com

 

If you have any other questions, please email us at digitalsupport@scmp.com or contact our Customer Relationship team at (852) 2680 8822, Mon-Fri 8am-6pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun & Public Holidays 8am-12nn (GMT +8).

Contact our print team

Editor-in-Chief, South China Morning Post
Wang Xiangwei
xiangwei.wang@scmp.com

Managing Editor
Brian Rhoads
brian.rhoads@scmp.com

Deputy Editor
Tammy Tam
tammy.tam@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2562-2485

Business Editor
Nick Edwards
nick.edwards@scmp.com

Photo Editor
Yves Sieur
yves.sieur@scmp.com

Deputy News Editor, SCMP
Niall Fraser
niall.fraser@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2564-3746

News Editor, SCMP
Chow Chung Yan
chungyan.chow@scmp.com

China Editor
Billy Huang
billy.huang@scmp.com

Sports Editor
Noel Prentice
noel.prentice@scmp.com

Opinion Page Editor
Robert Haddow
robert.haddow@scmp.com

Editor (48 Hours Magazine)
Kevin Kwong
kevin.kwong@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2562-2485

Fashion Editor
Jing Zhang
jing.zhang@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2562-2485

Food Editor
Susan Jung
susan.jung@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2562-2485

Education Editor
Linda Yeung
linda.yeung@scmp.com

Editor, Post Magazine
Mark Footer
mark.footer@scmp.com

International Editor
Andrew London
andrew.london@scmp.com
or fax to (852) 2811-1048

 

We're located at:
G/F - 3/F, 1 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong Tel (Switchboard): (852) 2565-2222 or fax: (852) 2811-1048

Contact our online team

Online Editor, scmp.com
Feng Wang
feng.wang@scmp.com

Managing Editor, scmp.com
Sarah Graham
sarah.graham@scmp.com

Night Online Editor
Jay Chan
jay.chan@scmp.com

Traffic Manager
Raymond Lo
raymond.lo@scmp.com

 

Contact our Specialist Publications Team

Chief Editor
Winnie Chung
winnie.chung@scmp.com

Deputy Editor (English)
Pin Lee
pin.lee@scmp.com

Deputy Editor (Chinese)
Tsang Fan
fan.tsang@scmp.com

Editor, Style magazine
Jacqueline Tsang
jacqueline.tsang@scmp.com

 

Commissioning Editors
Raymond Cheng (LuxeHomes)
raymond.cheng@scmp.com

Mukul Munish
mukul.munish@scmp.com

Tracey Furniss
tracey.furniss@scmp.com

Tama Lung
tama.lung@scmp.com

Keith Chan
keith.wkchan@scmp.com

 

Customer Relationship Team & Enquiries
digitalsupport@scmp.com

We are located at:
G/F - 3/F, 1 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2565-2222 and Fax: (852) 2811-1048

Scmp.com is printed and published by South China Morning Post Publishers Limited, Morning Post Centre, 22 Dai Fat Street, Tai Po Industrial Estate, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong. Tel: 2680 8888.

 

Login

SCMP.com Account

or