• Monday
  • July 28, 2014
  • Last updated: 10:05pm
Hong Kong




Refine Your Search

Sort by

Related Keywords

Search Results

Results 1 - 10 of 42 for india gang-rape

Search results

  1. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Rosberg on pole after Hamilton hopes go up in smoke

    Posted Jul 26th 2014, 11:17pm

    ... ahead of Frenchman Jean-Eric Vergne of Toro Rosso, German Nico Hulkenberg of Force India and Magnussen. “We’ll have to replace the engine and gearbox, but with that penalty it’s a good thing ...

  2. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Felipe Massa moves on from Hungary horror of five years ago

    Posted Jul 25th 2014, 09:55pm by Reuters

    ... At Silverstone, Massa was caught in the wreckage of Finn Kimi Raikkonen's first-lap crash while in Canada he and Force India driver Sergio Perez collided on the last lap while fighting for position. ...

  3. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Nico Rosberg cruises to first German Grand Prix win

    Posted Jul 21st 2014, 12:49am by AFP

    ... German, Nico Hulkenberg of Force India finished seventh ahead of Jenson Button and his McLaren teammate, Danish rookie Kevin Magnussen, and Sergio Perez who finished 10th in the second Force India. There was drama at the start when the Williams of Felipe Massa, starting from the second row, somersaulted spectacularly. His car bounced back to a halt on the safety gravel with Massa ...

  4. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Emphatic victory for Hamilton at Silverstone

    Posted Jul 07th 2014, 12:30am by AFP

    ... and required later X-rays on his right ankle. Massa was forced out with a damaged car. Danish rookie Kevin Magnussen finished seventh for McLaren ahead of German Nico Hulkenberg of Force India, Russian ...

  5. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Rosberg confirms Mercedes' firepower

    Posted Jun 23rd 2014, 12:39am by AFP

    ... home race for Red Bull. Bottas' teammate Felipe Massa, who had started on pole, was fourth, followed by Ferrari's Fernando Alonso, Sergio Perez of Force India and McLaren's Kevin ...

  6. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Daniel Ricciardo celebrates first F1 win in Canada

    Posted Jun 09th 2014, 08:52am

    ... after Brazilian Felipe Massa’s Williams smashed into the back of Sergio Perez’s Force India as they entered the final lap. Ahead of them, Ricciardo cruised to the chequered flag ... in this championship. We’re not even at the halfway point.” McLaren’s Jenson Button, winner in Canada in 2011, benefited from the last lap chaos to take fourth followed by Nico Hulkenberg in a Force India ...

  7. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Nico Rosberg wins in Monaco to retake F1 lead

    Posted May 26th 2014, 12:34am

    ... fourth place with Nico Hulkenberg fifth for Force India and Jenson Button back in the points in sixth with McLaren after the team had gone three races in a row without. Felipe Massa was seventh ... being tagged by Button on the opening lap. That brought out the safety car for two laps while the Force India was craned away. It was deployed again, triggering a spate of pitstops, on lap 26 ...

  8. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Lewis Hamilton wins 4th straight race of season at Spanish GP

    Posted May 11th 2014, 11:03pm by Associated Press

    ... and qualifying. Valtteri Bottas of Williams crossed fifth, followed by troubled Ferrari pair Fernando Alonso and Kimi Raikkonen in sixth and seventh. Lotus’ Romain Grosjean and Force India duo Sergio ...

  9. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Lewis Hamilton makes hat-tricks the order of the day at Chinese Grand Prix

    Posted Apr 20th 2014, 10:12pm by Reuters

    ... was on the same tyres as him, the 26-year-old responded by saying "tough luck". Force India followed their Bahrain podium up with another double points finish as Nico Hulkenberg took sixth ...

  10. Sport - Other Sport - MOTOR RACING

    Lewis Hamilton joins Jim Clark and Alain Prost with 33 pole positions

    Posted Mar 30th 2014, 12:53am by APSPT

    ... on the grid. His teammate Kimi Raikkonen qualified sixth, behind Red Bull's Daniel Ricciardo. Force India's Nico Hulkenberg, McLaren rookie Kevin Magnussen, Toro Rosso's Jean-Eric Vergne ...




SCMP.com Account