• Thu
  • Aug 28, 2014
  • Updated: 10:12am
Infographics TENNIS

Road to victory: the minutes played at the 2014 Australian Open

Li Na and Stanislas Wawrinka take home their trophies as singles champions of this year's Australian Open. We take a look at the paths of the top eight players in the tournament and the minutes they spent on the court.

PUBLISHED : Saturday, 25 January, 2014, 10:11pm
UPDATED : Sunday, 26 January, 2014, 11:35pm