• Sat
  • Jul 26, 2014
  • Updated: 5:15am

CURRENCIES

Last updated Thursday, 14 November, 2013, 1:08pm , by BLOOM
Last updated Monday, 4 November, 2013, 12:23pm , by Victoria Ruan
Last updated Friday, 1 November, 2013, 5:23pm , by AP
Last updated Wednesday, 23 October, 2013, 6:11pm , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Thursday, 17 October, 2013, 4:06am , by Enoch Yiu
Last updated Wednesday, 16 October, 2013, 12:58am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Tuesday, 15 October, 2013, 2:58am , by NICK EDWARDS
Last updated Tuesday, 15 October, 2013, 2:58am , by Norman Chan
Last updated Wednesday, 9 October, 2013, 5:38am , by Bloomberg
Last updated Thursday, 3 October, 2013, 1:19am , by Reuters
Last updated Monday, 30 September, 2013, 4:46pm , by Denise Tsang

Pages

Login

SCMP.com Account

or