• Sat
  • Aug 2, 2014
  • Updated: 7:48am

CURRENCIES

Last updated Wednesday, 17 July, 2013, 5:59am , by Jeanny Yu
Last updated Monday, 8 July, 2013, 3:09am , by Bloomberg
Last updated Thursday, 4 July, 2013, 3:48am , by BLOOM
Last updated Wednesday, 19 June, 2013, 4:40am , by Bloomberg
Last updated Thursday, 13 June, 2013, 5:03am , by Gary Cheung, Charlotte So
Last updated Monday, 10 June, 2013, 6:00pm , by TIFFANY AP
Last updated Saturday, 8 June, 2013, 3:39am , by Bloomberg
Last updated Thursday, 6 June, 2013, 3:41pm , by JANE CAI
Last updated Monday, 3 June, 2013, 1:18am , by Nicky Burridge
Last updated Friday, 24 May, 2013, 3:47am , by BLOOM
Last updated Wednesday, 22 May, 2013, 4:04am , by KANIS LI

Pages

Login

SCMP.com Account

or