• Thu
  • Apr 17, 2014
  • Updated: 7:38am

FILM

Last updated Saturday, 26 October, 2013, 3:26am , by Jennifer Ngo
Last updated Monday, 7 October, 2013, 6:15am , by Vivienne Chow
Last updated Thursday, 3 October, 2013, 9:10pm , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 23 September, 2013, 4:53pm , by AFP
Last updated Friday, 20 September, 2013, 4:06am , by Johnny Tam
Last updated Thursday, 5 September, 2013, 8:13pm , by AFP
Last updated Sunday, 1 September, 2013, 9:12am , by James Mottram
Last updated Sunday, 1 September, 2013, 8:48am , by Mathew Scott
Last updated Thursday, 22 August, 2013, 10:52pm , by Reuters
Last updated Sunday, 28 July, 2013, 5:33pm , by Mathew Scott
Last updated Thursday, 25 July, 2013, 2:40am , by Reuters in Toronto
Last updated Wednesday, 10 July, 2013, 7:38pm , by Jason Y Ng

Pages

Login

SCMP.com Account

or