• Thu
  • Jul 10, 2014
  • Updated: 10:22am

FILM

Last updated Thursday, 3 October, 2013, 9:10pm , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 23 September, 2013, 4:53pm , by AFP
Last updated Friday, 20 September, 2013, 4:06am , by Johnny Tam
Last updated Thursday, 5 September, 2013, 8:13pm , by AFP
Last updated Sunday, 1 September, 2013, 9:12am , by James Mottram
Last updated Sunday, 1 September, 2013, 8:48am , by Mathew Scott
Last updated Thursday, 22 August, 2013, 10:52pm , by Reuters
Last updated Sunday, 28 July, 2013, 5:33pm , by Mathew Scott
Last updated Thursday, 25 July, 2013, 2:40am , by Reuters in Toronto
Last updated Wednesday, 10 July, 2013, 7:38pm , by Jason Y Ng
Last updated Sunday, 7 July, 2013, 1:24pm , by Rosie Gogan-Keogh
Last updated Tuesday, 2 July, 2013, 5:07pm , by Jason Y Ng
Last updated Sunday, 30 June, 2013, 6:00pm , by Kavita Daswani

Pages

Login

SCMP.com Account

or