• Sat
  • Apr 19, 2014
  • Updated: 11:56am

SPANISH PRIMERA LIGA

Last updated Saturday, 31 August, 2013, 4:44am , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 26 August, 2013, 4:08am , by Reuters
Last updated Saturday, 24 August, 2013, 3:14am , by AFP
Last updated Tuesday, 20 August, 2013, 4:09am , by AFP
Last updated Saturday, 17 August, 2013, 5:47am , by AFP
Last updated Thursday, 15 August, 2013, 4:14am , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 12 August, 2013, 3:47am , by AP
Last updated Saturday, 18 May, 2013, 4:23am , by AFP
Last updated Saturday, 27 April, 2013, 5:01am , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 15 April, 2013, 4:55am , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 11 March, 2013, 4:02am , by AFP
Last updated Saturday, 9 March, 2013, 4:06am , by AFP
Last updated Saturday, 2 March, 2013, 5:39am , by AFP
Last updated Monday, 18 February, 2013, 3:15am , by AFP

Pages

Login

SCMP.com Account

or