Asian Five Nations 2014

Organised by the Asian Rugby Football Union, now known as Asia Rugby, the 2014 A5N was the top tier of international rugby in the region and featured the five best national teams playing a round-robin tournament in April and May. In addition to the Top Five competition, which determined Asia's champions and was won by Japan in 2014, 20 other teams competed in four lower divisions.

Video: Hong Kong 39-6 South Korea

PUBLISHED : Sunday, 11 May, 2014, 1:04am
UPDATED : Saturday, 15 November, 2014, 3:40pm

Watch highlights from Hong Kong's history making 39-6 triumph over South Korea at Hong Kong Football Club on Saturday, when Hong Kong kept their 2015 Rugby World Cup dreams alive with a strong defensive effort that saw them regain top spot in the Asian Five Nations standings.


Send to a friend

To forward this article using your default email client (e.g. Outlook), click here.

Video: Hong Kong 39-6 South Korea

Enter multiple addresses separated by commas(,)

More on this story