AFC Champions League 2015

The 2015 AFC Champions League is the 34th edition of the top-level Asian club football tournament organised by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC), and the 13th under the current AFC Champions League title. The tournament is the top continental competition for football teams in Asia. It has existed in various guises since 1967 but the current format dates back to 2002. In 2014, Australia's Western Sydney Wanderers won the title