HKRFU Premiership 2014-15

The 2014-15 HKRFU Premiership is the top rugby union competition in Hong Kong. The league runs from 27 September 2014 to 7 February 2015 before the Grand Championship play-offs and features the city’s top six clubs – Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers, Bloomberg HK Scottish, Leighton Asia HKCC, Natixis HKFC, Abacus Kowloon and Societe Generale Valley. HKCC won the 2013-14 league title, but Valley won the Grand Championship final.

  • 1
  • 2